Please reload

Recent Posts

RANA neighborhood block party Sunday, Oct. 6

September 23, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

RANA annual meeting and 2019 board members

May 7, 2019

Cinco de Mayo marks a new year for your Rim Area Neighborhood Association. Neighbors came together for an early evening cookout on May 5th at Upper Tom Lea Park.




 See more photos in the photo album here



After catching up on association news for year, members elected the following board officers and directors for 2019.


 2019 RANA board officers, from left, Cathi Banda, secretary; Emily Brockhoff, president; Bob Brannon, vice president; John Moye, treasurer.



President: Emily Brockhoff


Vice-President: Bob Brannon


Secretary:  Cathi Banda


Treasurer:  John Moye



Denise Kroeker

Flip Lyle
Kate Gannon 
Larry White

Lynn Westbrook
Renee O'Donnell
Robert Ardovino
Tom Casey
Victor Urbina

Sajir Haribhai

Mary Jane Perkins

Cindy Carr

Rossana Patton

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags