RANA annual meeting and 2019 board members

Cinco de Mayo marks a new year for your Rim Area Neighborhood Association. Neighbors came together for an early evening cookout on May 5th at Upper Tom Lea Park. See more photos in the photo album here After catching up on association news for year, members elected the following board officers and directors for 2019. 2019 RANA board officers, from left, Cathi Banda, secretary; Emily Brockhoff, president; Bob Brannon, vice president; John Moye, treasurer. President: Emily Brockhoff Vice-President: Bob Brannon Secretary: Cathi Banda Treasurer: John Moye Directors: Denise Kroeker Flip Lyle Kate Gannon Larry White Lynn Westbrook Renee O'Donnell Robert Ardovino Tom Casey Victor Urbina Sa

© 2018 by Rim Area Neighborhood Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon